txtbanner_04.gif

WELCOME
SCHEDULE
Class Information
PRIVATE PARTIES
PERFORMERS / AERIALIST
Plan Your PARTY
Plan Your EVENT
STAFF
Location & Directions
Testimonies
Summer Camp Pictures
Sponsors
Media

Class Schedule                      

 * Flying Trapeze *    Call to book..  561-345-3217

 Gift Certificates Available

PARTICIPANT WAIVER HERE

 

We are available for

Private Trapeze Workshops for Birthday Parties or Team Building!

Flying Trapeze Classes Offered Every Weekend! 

MORE CLASSES ADDED EVERYDAY! IF YOU DON'T SEE A CLASS LISTED, GIVE US A CALL. 

     

PRIVATE FLYING TRAPEZE

LESSONS AVAILABLE EVERYDAY

COST $300 FOR UP TO 7 PEOPLE 

AGES: 4 TO ADULT 

GREAT FOR A KIDS BIRTHDAY PARTY

 

 

 

Saturday, Dec. 15

       

Sunday, Dec. 16

       
         
         

Saturday, Dec. 22

FLYING TRAPEZE
GROUP CLASS
 
10:00 am (Arrive by 9:45 am)
 
CALL TO RESERVE
 
561-345-3217 

     

Sunday, Dec. 23

FLYING TRAPEZE
GROUP CLASS
 
10:00 am (Arrive by 9:45 am)
 
CALL TO RESERVE
 
561-345-3217 

     

Thursday, Dec. 27

FLYING TRAPEZE
GROUP CLASS
 
10:00 am (Arrive by 9:45 am)
 
CALL TO RESERVE
 
561-345-3217 

     
         

Saturday, Dec. 29

FLYING TRAPEZE
GROUP CLASS
 
10:00 am (Arrive by 9:45 am)
 
CALL TO RESERVE
 
561-345-3217 

     

Sunday, Dec. 30

FLYING TRAPEZE
GROUP CLASS
 
10:00 am (Arrive by 9:45 am)
 
CALL TO RESERVE
 
561-345-3217 

     
         
         

Saturday, Jan. 5

FLYING TRAPEZE
GROUP CLASS
 
10:00 am (Arrive by 9:45 am)
 
CALL TO RESERVE
 
561-345-3217 

     

Sunday, Jan. 6

       
         
         

Saturday, Jan. 12

       

Sunday, Jan. 13

FLYING TRAPEZE
GROUP CLASS
 
10:00 am (Arrive by 9:45 am)
 
CALL TO RESERVE
 
561-345-3217 

     
         
         

Saturday, Jan. 19

FLYING TRAPEZE
GROUP CLASS
 
10:00 am (Arrive by 9:45 am)
 
CALL TO RESERVE
 
561-345-3217 

     

Sunday, Jan. 20

       
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
Print


Please call Aerial Trapeze Academy at.... (561)-345-3217
If you have any questions, please feel free to e-mail us... circusmatt@aerialtrapezeacademy.com