txtbanner_04.gif

WELCOME
SCHEDULE
Class Information
PRIVATE PARTIES
PERFORMERS / AERIALIST
Plan Your PARTY
Plan Your EVENT
STAFF
Location & Directions
Testimonies
Sponsors
Media

PARTICIPANT WAIVER

Class Schedule                      

 * Flying Trapeze *    Call to book..  561-345-3217

 Gift Certificates Available

 

We are available for

Private Trapeze Workshops for Birthday Parties or Team Building!

Flying Trapeze Classes Offered Every Weekend! 

MORE CLASSES ADDED EVERYDAY! IF YOU DON'T SEE A CLASS LISTED, GIVE US A CALL. 


 

PRIVATE FLYING TRAPEZE

LESSONS AVAILABLE EVERYDAY

COST $300 FOR UP TO 7 PEOPLE 

AGES: 4 TO ADULT / 225# weight limit

GREAT FOR A KIDS BIRTHDAY PARTY

PRIVATE LESSONS AND BIRTHDAY  

 

 

 

Saturday, June 27

FLYING TRAPEZE
GROUP CLASS
 
10:00 am (Arrive by 9:45 am)
 
CALL TO RESERVE YOUR SPOT  
 
561-345-3217 

   

Sunday, June 28

 

   

 

Monday, June 29 -

Friday, July 3

 

PRIVATE FLYING TRAPEZE

LESSONS AVAILABLE EVERYDAY

COST $300 FOR UP TO 7 PEOPLE 

AGES: 4 TO ADULT / 225# weight limit

GREAT FOR A KIDS BIRTHDAY PARTY

PRIVATE LESSONS AND BIRTHDAY  

 

 

 

Saturday, July 4

FLYING TRAPEZE
 
 
PRIVATE LESSONS 
 
ONLY  

   

Sunday, July 5

     

 

Monday, July 6 -

Friday, July 10

 

PRIVATE FLYING TRAPEZE

LESSONS AVAILABLE EVERYDAY

COST $300 FOR UP TO 7 PEOPLE 

AGES: 4 TO ADULT / 225# weight limit

GREAT FOR A KIDS BIRTHDAY PARTY

PRIVATE LESSONS AND BIRTHDAY  

 

 

 

Saturday, July 11

FLYING TRAPEZE
GROUP CLASS
 
10:00 am (Arrive by 9:45 am)
 
CALL TO RESERVE YOUR SPOT  
 
561-345-3217 

   

Sunday, July 12

     

 

Monday, July 13 -

Friday, July 17

 

PRIVATE FLYING TRAPEZE

LESSONS AVAILABLE EVERYDAY

COST $300 FOR UP TO 7 PEOPLE 

AGES: 4 TO ADULT / 225# weight limit

GREAT FOR A KIDS BIRTHDAY PARTY

PRIVATE LESSONS AND BIRTHDAY  

 

 

 

Saturday, July 18

FLYING TRAPEZE
GROUP CLASS
 
10:00 am (Arrive by 9:45 am)
 
CALL TO RESERVE YOUR SPOT  
 
561-345-3217 

   

Sunday, July 19

FLYING TRAPEZE
GROUP CLASS
 
10:00 am (Arrive by 9:45 am)
 
CALL TO RESERVE YOUR SPOT  
 
561-345-3217 

   

 

Monday, July 20

Friday, July 24

 

PRIVATE FLYING TRAPEZE

LESSONS AVAILABLE EVERYDAY

COST $300 FOR UP TO 7 PEOPLE 

AGES: 4 TO ADULT / 225# weight limit

GREAT FOR A KIDS BIRTHDAY PARTY

PRIVATE LESSONS AND BIRTHDAY  

 

 

 

Saturday, July 25

FLYING TRAPEZE
GROUP CLASS
 
10:00 am (Arrive by 9:45 am)
 
Not Available Yet
 
561-345-3217 

   

Sunday, July 26

FLYING TRAPEZE
GROUP CLASS
 
10:00 am (Arrive by 9:45 am)
 
Not Available Yet
 
561-345-3217 

   
Print


Please call Aerial Trapeze Academy at.... (561)-345-3217
If you have any questions, please feel free to e-mail us... circusmatt@aerialtrapezeacademy.com