txtbanner_04.gif

WELCOME
SCHEDULE
Class Information
PRIVATE PARTIES
PERFORMERS / AERIALIST
Plan Your PARTY
Plan Your EVENT
STAFF
Location & Directions
Testimonies
Sponsors
Media

Class Schedule                      

 * Flying Trapeze *    Call to book..  561-345-3217

 Gift Certificates Available

 

We are available for

Private Trapeze Workshops for Birthday Parties or Team Building!

Flying Trapeze Classes Offered Every Weekend! 

MORE CLASSES ADDED EVERYDAY! IF YOU DON'T SEE A CLASS LISTED, GIVE US A CALL. 


 

PRIVATE FLYING TRAPEZE

LESSONS AVAILABLE EVERYDAY

COST $300 FOR UP TO 7 PEOPLE 

AGES: 4 TO ADULT / 225# weight limit

GREAT FOR A KIDS BIRTHDAY PARTY

PRIVATE LESSONS AND BIRTHDAY  

 

 

   

Saturday, Nov. 23

FLYING TRAPEZE
GROUP CLASS
 
10:00 am (Arrive by 9:45 am)
 
NOT AVAILABLE YET 
 
561-345-3217 

     

Sunday, Nov. 24

FLYING TRAPEZE
GROUP CLASS
 
10:00 am (Arrive by 9:45 am)
 
CALL TO RESERVE YOUR SPOT  
 
561-345-3217 

     

Tuesday, Nov. 26

FLYING TRAPEZE
GROUP CLASS
 
10:00 am (Arrive by 9:45 am)
 
CALL TO RESERVE YOUR SPOT  
 
561-345-3217 

     

Saturday, Nov. 30

PRIVATE FLYING TRAPEZE only this Saturday

LESSONS AVAILABLE EVERYDAY

COST $300 FOR UP TO 7 PEOPLE 

AGES: 4 TO ADULT / 225# weight limit

GREAT FOR A KIDS BIRTHDAY PARTY

PRIVATE LESSONS AND BIRTHDAY  

 

 

     

Sunday, Dec. 1

FLYING TRAPEZE
GROUP CLASS
 
10:00 am (Arrive by 9:45 am)
 
CALL TO RESERVE YOUR SPOT  
 
561-345-3217 

     

Monday, Dec. 2 - Friday, Dec. 6

 

PRIVATE FLYING TRAPEZE

LESSONS AVAILABLE EVERYDAY

COST $300 FOR UP TO 7 PEOPLE 

AGES: 4 TO ADULT / 225# weight limit

GREAT FOR A KIDS BIRTHDAY PARTY

PRIVATE LESSONS AND BIRTHDAY 

 

 

   

Saturday, Dec. 7

FLYING TRAPEZE
GROUP CLASS
 
10:00 am (Arrive by 9:45 am)
 
CALL TO RESERVE YOUR SPOT  
 
561-345-3217 

     

Sunday, Dec. 8

FLYING TRAPEZE
GROUP CLASS
 
10:00 am (Arrive by 9:45 am)
 
CALL TO RESERVE YOUR SPOT  
 
561-345-3217 

     

Monday, Dec. 9 - Friday, Dec. 13

 

PRIVATE FLYING TRAPEZE

LESSONS AVAILABLE EVERYDAY

COST $300 FOR UP TO 7 PEOPLE 

AGES: 4 TO ADULT / 225# weight limit

GREAT FOR A KIDS BIRTHDAY PARTY

PRIVATE LESSONS AND BIRTHDAY 

 

 

   

Saturday, Dec. 14

FLYING TRAPEZE
GROUP CLASS
 
10:00 am (Arrive by 9:45 am)
 
CALL TO RESERVE YOUR SPOT  
 
561-345-3217 

     

Sunday, Dec. 15

FLYING TRAPEZE
GROUP CLASS
 
10:00 am (Arrive by 9:45 am)
 
CALL TO RESERVE YOUR SPOT  
 
561-345-3217 

     

Monday, Dec. 16 - Friday, Dec. 20

 

PRIVATE FLYING TRAPEZE

LESSONS AVAILABLE EVERYDAY

COST $300 FOR UP TO 7 PEOPLE 

AGES: 4 TO ADULT / 225# weight limit

GREAT FOR A KIDS BIRTHDAY PARTY

PRIVATE LESSONS AND BIRTHDAY 

 

 

   

Saturday, Dec. 21

FLYING TRAPEZE
GROUP CLASS
 
10:00 am (Arrive by 9:45 am)
 
CALL TO RESERVE YOUR SPOT  
 
561-345-3217 

     

Sunday, Dec. 22

       

Monday, Dec. 23 - Friday, Dec. 27

 

PRIVATE FLYING TRAPEZE

LESSONS AVAILABLE EVERYDAY

COST $300 FOR UP TO 7 PEOPLE 

AGES: 4 TO ADULT / 225# weight limit

GREAT FOR A KIDS BIRTHDAY PARTY

PRIVATE LESSONS AND BIRTHDAY  

 

 

   

Saturday, Dec. 28

FLYING TRAPEZE
GROUP CLASS
 
10:00 am (Arrive by 9:45 am)
 
CALL TO RESERVE YOUR SPOT  
 
561-345-3217 

     

Sunday, Dec. 29

FLYING TRAPEZE
GROUP CLASS
 
10:00 am (Arrive by 9:45 am)
 
CALL TO RESERVE YOUR SPOT  
 
561-345-3217 

     

Monday, Dec. 30 - Friday, Jan. 3

 

PRIVATE FLYING TRAPEZE

LESSONS AVAILABLE EVERYDAY

COST $300 FOR UP TO 7 PEOPLE 

AGES: 4 TO ADULT / 225# weight limit

GREAT FOR A KIDS BIRTHDAY PARTY

PRIVATE LESSONS AND BIRTHDAY  

 

 

   

Saturday, Jan. 4

FLYING TRAPEZE
GROUP CLASS
 
10:00 am (Arrive by 9:45 am)
 
CALL TO RESERVE YOUR SPOT  
 
561-345-3217 

     

Sunday, Jan. 5

FLYING TRAPEZE
GROUP CLASS
 
10:00 am (Arrive by 9:45 am)
 
CALL TO RESERVE YOUR SPOT  
 
561-345-3217 

     

Monday, Jan. 6 - Friday, Jan. 11

 

PRIVATE FLYING TRAPEZE

LESSONS AVAILABLE EVERYDAY

COST $300 FOR UP TO 7 PEOPLE 

AGES: 4 TO ADULT / 225# weight limit

GREAT FOR A KIDS BIRTHDAY PARTY

PRIVATE LESSONS AND BIRTHDAY  

 

 

   

Saturday, Jan. 11

FLYING TRAPEZE
GROUP CLASS
 
10:00 am (Arrive by 9:45 am)
 
CALL TO RESERVE YOUR SPOT  
 
561-345-3217 

     

Sunday, Jan. 12

FLYING TRAPEZE
GROUP CLASS
 
10:00 am (Arrive by 9:45 am)
 
CALL TO RESERVE YOUR SPOT  
 
561-345-3217 

     
Print


Please call Aerial Trapeze Academy at.... (561)-345-3217
If you have any questions, please feel free to e-mail us... circusmatt@aerialtrapezeacademy.com