txtbanner_04.gif

WELCOME
SCHEDULE
Class Information
PRIVATE PARTIES
PERFORMERS / AERIALIST
Plan Your PARTY
Plan Your EVENT
STAFF
Location & Directions
Testimonies
Sponsors
Media

PARTICIPANT WAIVER

Class Schedule                      

 * Flying Trapeze *    Call to book..  561-345-3217

 Gift Certificates Available

 

We are available for

Private Trapeze Workshops for Birthday Parties or Team Building!

Flying Trapeze Classes Offered Every Weekend! 

MORE CLASSES ADDED EVERYDAY! IF YOU DON'T SEE A CLASS LISTED, GIVE US A CALL. 


 

PRIVATE FLYING TRAPEZE

LESSONS AVAILABLE EVERYDAY

COST $300 FOR UP TO 7 PEOPLE 

AGES: 4 TO ADULT / 225# weight limit

GREAT FOR A KIDS BIRTHDAY PARTY

PRIVATE LESSONS AND BIRTHDAY  

 

 

 

 

Monday, March 9-

Friday, March 13 

 

PRIVATE FLYING TRAPEZE

LESSONS AVAILABLE EVERYDAY

COST $300 FOR UP TO 7 PEOPLE 

AGES: 4 TO ADULT / 225# weight limit

GREAT FOR A KIDS BIRTHDAY PARTY

PRIVATE LESSONS AND BIRTHDAY  

 

 

 

Saturday, March 14

Private Trapeze 
Birthday Party 

 
3:30-5:30

FLYING TRAPEZE
GROUP CLASS
 
6:15 pm (Arrive by 6:00 pm)
 
CALL TO RESERVE YOUR SPOT  
 
561-345-3217 

 

Sunday, March 15

 

Private Trapeze

Birthday Party 11:00-1:30

FLYING TRAPEZE
GROUP CLASS
 
2:30 pm (Arrive by 2:15 pm)
 
CALL TO RESERVE YOUR SPOT  
 
561-345-3217 

 

 

Monday, March 16 -

Friday, March 20

 

PRIVATE FLYING TRAPEZE

LESSONS AVAILABLE EVERYDAY

COST $300 FOR UP TO 7 PEOPLE 

AGES: 4 TO ADULT / 225# weight limit

GREAT FOR A KIDS BIRTHDAY PARTY

PRIVATE LESSONS AND BIRTHDAY  

 

 

 

Saturday, March 21

FLYING TRAPEZE
GROUP CLASS
 
10:00 am (Arrive by 9:45 am)
 
CALL TO RESERVE YOUR SPOT  
 
561-345-3217 

   

Sunday, March 22

     

 

Monday, March 23 -

Friday, March 27

 

PRIVATE FLYING TRAPEZE

LESSONS AVAILABLE EVERYDAY

COST $300 FOR UP TO 7 PEOPLE 

AGES: 4 TO ADULT / 225# weight limit

GREAT FOR A KIDS BIRTHDAY PARTY

PRIVATE LESSONS AND BIRTHDAY  

 

 

 

Saturday, March 28

FLYING TRAPEZE
GROUP CLASS
 
10:00 am (Arrive by 9:45 am)
 
CALL TO RESERVE YOUR SPOT  
 
561-345-3217 

   

Sunday, March 29

     

 

Monday, March 30 -

Friday, April 3

 

PRIVATE FLYING TRAPEZE

LESSONS AVAILABLE EVERYDAY

COST $300 FOR UP TO 7 PEOPLE 

AGES: 4 TO ADULT / 225# weight limit

GREAT FOR A KIDS BIRTHDAY PARTY

PRIVATE LESSONS AND BIRTHDAY  

 

 

 

Saturday, April 4

FLYING TRAPEZE
GROUP CLASS
 
10:00 am (Arrive by 9:45 am)
 
CALL TO RESERVE YOUR SPOT  
 
561-345-3217 

   

Sunday, April 5

FLYING TRAPEZE
GROUP CLASS
 
10:00 am (Arrive by 9:45 am)
 
CALL TO RESERVE YOUR SPOT  
 
561-345-3217 

   

 

Monday, April 6 -

Friday, April 10

 

PRIVATE FLYING TRAPEZE

LESSONS AVAILABLE EVERYDAY

COST $300 FOR UP TO 7 PEOPLE 

AGES: 4 TO ADULT / 225# weight limit

GREAT FOR A KIDS BIRTHDAY PARTY

PRIVATE LESSONS AND BIRTHDAY  

 

 

 

Saturday, April 11

FLYING TRAPEZE
GROUP CLASS
 
10:00 am (Arrive by 9:45 am)
 
Not Available Yet
 
561-345-3217 

   

Sunday, April 12

FLYING TRAPEZE
GROUP CLASS
 
10:00 am (Arrive by 9:45 am)
 
CALL TO RESERVE YOUR SPOT  
 
561-345-3217 

   

 

Monday, April 13 -

Friday, April 17

 

PRIVATE FLYING TRAPEZE

LESSONS AVAILABLE EVERYDAY

COST $300 FOR UP TO 7 PEOPLE 

AGES: 4 TO ADULT / 225# weight limit

GREAT FOR A KIDS BIRTHDAY PARTY

PRIVATE LESSONS AND BIRTHDAY  

 

 

 

Saturday, April 18

FLYING TRAPEZE
GROUP CLASS
 
10:00 am (Arrive by 9:45 am)
 
CALL TO RESERVE YOUR SPOT  
 
561-345-3217 

   

Sunday, April 19

FLYING TRAPEZE
GROUP CLASS
 
10:00 am (Arrive by 9:45 am)
 
CALL TO RESERVE YOUR SPOT  
 
561-345-3217 

   

 

Monday, April 20 -

Friday, April 24

 

PRIVATE FLYING TRAPEZE

LESSONS AVAILABLE EVERYDAY

COST $300 FOR UP TO 7 PEOPLE 

AGES: 4 TO ADULT / 225# weight limit

GREAT FOR A KIDS BIRTHDAY PARTY

PRIVATE LESSONS AND BIRTHDAY  

 

 

 

Saturday, April 25

Closed 

   

Sunday, April 26

Closed

   
Print


Please call Aerial Trapeze Academy at.... (561)-345-3217
If you have any questions, please feel free to e-mail us... circusmatt@aerialtrapezeacademy.com